Executives

2017- 2018 GSA
2018-2019 GSA

2018/2019

President: Oanh Nguyen | oanh@ualberta.ca
Vice -President Communication: Yuan Fang | fang7@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Finance: Robyn Stobbs | stobbs@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Student Life: Chandre Van De Merwe | vandemer@ualberta.ca
Department of Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science Representative: Zhiying Wang | zhiying2@ualberta.ca
Department of Renewable Resources Representative: Autumn Watkinson | autumnly@ualberta.ca
Department of Human Ecology Representative: Andrew Magnaye | amagnaye@ualberta.ca
Department of Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology: Yicong Luo | yicong5@ualberta.ca

2017/2018

President: Darcy Bemister |  bemister@ualberta.ca
Vice -President Communication: Danielle Schultze | dms@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Finance: Robyn Stobbs |  stobbs@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Student Life: Oanh Nguyen | oanh@ualberta.ca
Department of Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science Representative: Zhiying Wang | zhiying2@ualberta.ca
Department of Renewable Resources Representative: Stephanie Ibsen | sibsen@ualberta.ca
Department of Human Ecology Representative: Mariko Wakefield | mariko@ualberta.ca
Department of Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology: Yangzhe Cao | yangzhe@ualberta.ca

2016/2017

President: Pooran Appadu | pooran@ualberta.ca
Vice -President Communication: Danielle Schultze | dms@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Finance: Stephanie Le |  sle@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Student Life: Mary Glasper |  mglasper@ualberta.ca
Department of Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science Representative: Darcy Bemister |  bemister@ualberta.ca
Department of Renewable Resources Representative: Paul Sewell | sewell@ualberta.ca
Department of Human Ecology Representative: Robyn Stobbs |  stobbs@ualberta.ca
Department of Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology: Jolien Witte | jwitte@ualberta.ca

 

2015/2016
President: Muhammad Zubair | mzubair1@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Finance: Shanika Donalds | shanika@ualberta.ca
Vice-President Student Life: Valerie Miller | vsmiller@ualberta.ca
Secretary: Alison Murata |  amurata@ualberta.ca
Department of Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Science Representative: Sasha van der Klein | sv1@ualberta.ca
Department of Human Ecology Representative: Mary Glasper | mglasper@ualberta.ca
Department of Renewable Resources Representative: Carolyn Gibson | cgibson3@ualberta.ca
Department of Resource Economics and Environmental Sociology: Lucas Novak | llnovak@ualberta.ca